PIRP Board Members

Richard B. Freeman

President and Faculty Director, PIRP

Herbert Ascherman Professor of Economics, Harvard University

Morgan Freeman

Secretary, PIRP

Yang You

Board Director, PIRP

Ph.D. Candidate in Economics, Harvard University

Shan Jiang

Board Director, PIRP

PIRP Country Research Teams

Brazil Team

China Team

Finland Team

Germany Team

Greece Team

India Team

Italy Team

Mexico Team

Tanzania Team

United Kingdom Team

© 2017 by Policy and Institutional Research Project .